Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Andrew Lobacz, DC -  - Chiropractor

Lobacz Chiropractic

Andrew Lobacz, DC

Chiropractor located in Evansville, IN

11 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Lobacz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lobacz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Honesty is so important when it comes to the healthcare of our family! Dr. Lobacz ability and honesty in regards to my treatment plan has been incredible! Thank you so much for helping to get me out of pain and coming up with a preventative plan that is truly working for my body, mind and spirit! Highly recommend! Our entire family, child too, will be better for your services and monthly family plan fees!
Kathryn J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very pleased with my consultation and exam. Won't lie, you walk away sore. But he gives you hope for feeling better.
Carla W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I had a great experience. He explained everything in detail and made me very comfortable.
Adrian M.
Submitted 12/02/18
He is the best chiropractor I have ever met and everytime I walk out of his office I feel like a new person! I wouldn't choose anyone else ever!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Had one visit with Dr. Lobacz and was very satisfied. He explained everything to me in detail. Got in right away and no long wait time. Friendly atmosphere.
Carrol L.
Submitted 10/05/18
This was my first time at a chriopractor. I was super nervous. Everything was fully explained during my consultation. The adjustment was quick and painless. My neck and back felt so much better after the first adjustment!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/02/18
He was very thorough in explaining the way things work at his office. Was also a quick visit. Definitely going to be returning!
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Awesome guy. I’ve been seeing Dr Andrew for about 2 years. Headaches don’t keep me down anymore. Just a quick trip to Doc and not appointment needed
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Lobacz is great! He’s very thorough and makes sure you’re comfortable. Thank you!!!
Phil J.
Submitted 03/05/18
I love the idea of a membership to keep my spine mobile! Just what I’ve been looking for!
Morgan S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent!